top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura Park

New Position - Research Assistant, OSC

I am happy to write that I have recently received a promotion with Ocean Science Consulting Limited (OSC) and am the newest Research Assistant with the company.


I still maintain some of my previous tasks and responsibilities including:

  • Freight and logistics

  • Acting as offshore personnel

  • writing MMO and PAM reports

  • Completing client reports

However, my new responsibilities also include:

  • Conducting ongoing research

  • Contributing to the newest edition of the MMO and PAM handbook

  • Sorting all publications lists/records for the company

  • Contributing to current and future publications

  • aiding in the function of the company LinkedIn profile

  • Maintaining other profiles such as ResearchGate

  • Aiding with recruitment where necessary

  • Aiding with contractors where necessary

  • Training new employees

I am very excited about my new role and the possibilities that it holds and look forward to updating you in the future.




2 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page